Board Members

Michael N. Russo, Jr.


Jessica Daigle

Vice President

Wil Scott

Past President

Martha Blaxall


Ellen Ambrose


Jeremy Allen, Sr.

Andy Bienstock

Richard D’Amato

Matthew Earl

Paul Gable

Patricia Horn

Cynthia Jones

Sunhee Kim Jung

Kris Kohlmann

Daniel LeDuc

Sean Looney

Richard Montgomery, III

Shannon Morton

James O’Hare

Scotti Preston

Tony Spencer

Lucy Spiegel

Briana Walton

Mark Yarbrough

Stay in the Know. JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Copyright 2019 Arts Council of Anne Arundel County. All Rights Reserved.