2023 Annie Award Winners

Arts Education

Netaniel Draiblate

Arts Leadership

Donna Anderson

Arts Maverick

Nicole Caracia

Arts Patron

Martha Blaxall

Historic Arts

William F. Rowel

Literary Arts

Laura Kamoie

Performing Arts

Nicole Kelsch

Visual Arts

Ardythe Jolliff

Lifetime Achievement

Betty McGinnis

Stay in the Know. JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST


Copyright 2023 Arts Council of Anne Arundel County. All Rights Reserved.

Skip to content