2022 Annie Awards Celebration!

Join us on Tuesday, October 11th at 5:30 PM as we honor this year’s Annie Awards Recipients! The award ceremony will take place on the main stage at Maryland Hall with a reception to immediately follow in the Bowen Theatre. This event is free and open to the public. RSVP HERE

Meet this year’s recipients!

Arts Education - Laura Brino
Arts Leadership - Chanel Compton
Arts Maverick - Matt McConville
Arts Patron - Tara Balfe Clifford
Historic Arts - Lyndra Marshall (née Pratt)
Literary Arts - Susan Moger
Performing Arts - Terry S. Koger
Visual Arts - Dan Kuhne
Lifetime Achievement - Roland Brown


Stay in the Know. JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST


Copyright 2020 Arts Council of Anne Arundel County. All Rights Reserved.