Click here for COVID-19 Relief Resources and Information

2018 Annie Award Winners

Arts Patron

Lisa Sherwood

Arts Educator

Laurie Hays

Visual Arts

Joe Vitek

Literary Arts

Wendy Winters

Lifetime Achievement

Robert Benson

Arts Excellence in Leadership

Joann Vaughn


Stay in the Know. JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Copyright 2019 Arts Council of Anne Arundel County. All Rights Reserved.