Click here for COVID-19 Relief Resources and Information

2017 Annie Award Winners

Arts Patron

Wally Treiber

Arts Educator

Helen Smith Tarchalski

Visual Arts

Yumi Hogan

Literary Arts

Christopher Scotton

Performing Arts

Jeanne Kelley

Lifetime Achievement

Christopher Nelson

Historic Arts

Robert Clark


Stay in the Know. JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Copyright 2019 Arts Council of Anne Arundel County. All Rights Reserved.