2021 Annie Award Winners

Arts Education

Deborah Wood, Ph.D. aka Miss Debbie

Arts Leadership

Rob Levit

Arts Maverick

Alison Harbaugh

Arts Patron

Melvin Bender

Historic Arts

Vincent Omar Leggett

Literary Arts

Chris Haley

Performing Arts

Ramocille Johnson

Visual Arts

Comacell Brown, Jr. aka Cell Spitfire

Lifetime Achievement

Gerard A. Valerio


Stay in the Know. JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST


Copyright 2020 Arts Council of Anne Arundel County. All Rights Reserved.