2015 Annie Award Winners

Arts Patron

Frank & Sharon Arsenault

Arts Educator

Judi Fey

Visual Arts

Casey Johnson

Literary Arts

Robert Timberg

Performing Arts

Anna Binneweg

Lifetime Achievement

Ellen Moyer

Historic Arts

Gregory Stiverson


Stay in the Know. JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Copyright 2019 Arts Council of Anne Arundel County. All Rights Reserved.